Tags

, , , , , ,

New StartYep… I think it’s gonna happen for real this time.  Or that’s my plan. 😉 I always have these grand plans, and they usually go however they wish, not how I want them to go. But I’ll really try to keep this as I plan. And that plan is to write regularly here.  To purge some of my other blogs and just focus on a couple of them. 

So much has happened, is happening, and will happen… I honestly don’t know where  to begin from the last time I wrote, almost a year ago to date!  Oops!  Sh*t happens. This past year though has been a bit of a hellish rollercoaster, ending with me moving back to the USA for the time being.  No, I do not plan to stay permanently. I’m aiming for the first quarter of 2016 to be back in my beloved Croatia.  First half at latest. Nothing against my family and friends in the US, just know that if you don’t leave the Midsouth soon enough you get stuck.  And that’s not going to happen to me. It’s not what I want or what I need.  If it was my wish, my family would move with me. 😀 And maybe one day that can be possible. I’ve got grand plans in my head. 😉

But within all the chaos of 2014, this beautiful woman emerged from the abyss.  And I have to pat myself on the back for it, too. I don’t feel the need to really go into details about what happened. Not all right now at least.  In pieces throughout time maybe.  But let’s just say I needed it. I needed all of it so bad.  And actually I’d safely bet that all involved parties came out better, too! It was just that chaotic and that beautiful.  And there’s still just so much beauty blooming from this past year!  It’s a blessing and I’m so grateful for it! I wouldn’t change it for the world!

And there are tons of things I can’t wait to ramble on about. So I hope now that I’m working on coming back regularly, and especially to this blog, you’ll stick around and see what happens. There’s art, love, faith, new findings, explorations and adventures ready to be discussed and to be had.

So… bring on the fun and the writing!  Boy I sure need to let out the penning monster again.